Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deanna Dempsey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Deanna Dempsey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Courtney Brewer

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna and her team are great! Thank you!"

Guadalupe Pinon

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariela Alvarez made our switching insurance company such an easy process!!!"

Brenton Davy

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer focused! Helped me to save several hundred dollars per year for coverage comparable to what I had with my previous insurer."

Hector Granado

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wen I was looking for insurance for my truck I ask my sister find me a office so she found Deanna Dempsey agent sister gave the # I called. Mrs Leira help me really fast she is real Responsive agent she had me going in minutes very good employee then later I added home Insurance she quoted me quickly and got done for me 👍🏽👍🏽 Very nice and respectful Iam hurt from my legs can't walk right now and that day I went and told her I could walk right now and told I was there to sign and get paper work I ask her if she could come out to the truck she NP ILL BE RIGHT OUT AND SHE BROUGHT OAOER WORK OUT AND WE GOT IT DONE THANK YOU HAVE A GREAT DAY"

Chiragkumar Patel

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leira did an awesome job finding the right coverage for the right price. Highly recommended"

monica valdez

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I just recently bought my auto policy here and I am so happy I did! I been saving since I moved. I pay about $100 less every month from what I used to pay. Thank you Leira for letting me know about the big time savings while still having the same coverage I used to in my old insurance! Thank you for being so attentive and helpful with my insurance needs! I truly appreciate it! :)"

Rame N

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"So Far So good 😃👍🏼"

Dillion Hoke

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deanna did a great job explaining the benefits of life and disability insurance. I would highly recommend!"

CYNTHIA NATIVIDAD

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luis was very professional! He was able to answer all my questions. He made my transition super easy!"

alan lerma

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I transferred my policies from another city to Deanna Dempsey’s office. Leira guided me through the entire process and was excellent at communicating with me, she helped me review my policies once they were transferred over and explained all coverages to me again. This office has great customer service, I’m glad I made the change"

Evan Butler

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went into State Farm and was met by Luis Salcido. He was very personable and professional. Luis gave me straight up and honest answers to my questions. I highly recommend."

Jaquelyn Vega

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently changed insurance companies and went with Deanna Dempsey State Farm. Leira helped me out and was quick to quote me and helped me save over $100 in my car. Within 20 minutes I had a new policy, ID cards, and on top of that I also got excellent customer service. Thank you!"

Elaine Guerra

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle was an amazing person to talk to very knowledgeable and understanding. Very professional and thoughtful"

Brianna Moratto

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle at Deanna Dempsey State Farm was super informative and professional. She answered all of my questions and was very helpful."

Jessica Neves

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luis was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about how to get the best interest rate for our home refinance. He was quick to respond to any questions we had and made the experience so easy. Would absolutely refer my friends to him!"

Gloria Cuellar

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional!Were ready to help and answer all my questions.I was very satisfied with their service."

Tammy Calhoun

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always nice and helpful."

Gwen Salcido

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and genuinely cares about their customers."